+7 (812) 996-1-996
+7 (812) 327-42-36
До фестиваля

АИГЕЛ

14

"АИГЕЛ" is an electronic hip-hop duet, consisting of vocalist-poetess Aygel Gaisina and musician Ilya Baramia, known for his participation in the Russian cult groups “Ёлочные игрушки”, “2h Company” and “СБПЧ”. The songs of the group are instantly recognizable - this is a female recitative, weaving an elegant game of rhymes under the nervous pulsation of electronic bits. Aygel's unique phonetic manner of pronouncing words and sometimes breaking the rules of the Russian language, became a special feature of the collective.

At the beginning of their journey, the group actively used the romantic of the criminal theme - the songs about the guy sitting in prison few people left indifferent. The project started in 2017 and from the very beginning fascinated the listener: the tracks “Tatarin” and “The Prince on White” became viral hits and dispersed across social networks. The group appeared on the First Channel in the program “Evening Urgant” and became the winners of the Jager Music Awards in the nomination “Video of the Year” for the video “Tatarin”, which managed to gain over 32 million views on YouTube.

In the second album, the group changed the theme of the songs in the direction of more lyric, added a more interesting atmospheric sound, the music became attractive to an even larger audience of listeners. At the Tinkoff STEREOLETO festival, "АИГЕЛ" will perform old hits and new tracks.

Buy



LINE UP STEREOLETO 2019 – СОВСЕМ СКОРО!

+7 (812) 996-1-996
+7 (812) 327-42-36
До фестиваля

АИГЕЛ

34

АИГЕЛ – электронный хип-хоп дуэт, состоящий из вокалистки-поэтессы Айгель Гайсиной и музыканта Ильи Барамия, известного по участию в культовых российских группах «Елочные игрушки», «2h Company» и «СБПЧ». Треки группы моментально узнаваемы – это женский речитатив, плетущий изящную игру рифм под нервную пульсацию электронных битов. Уникальная фонетическая манера Айгель выговаривать слова, ломая ударения и порой нарушая правила русского языка, стала особенной фишкой коллектива.

В начале своего пути группа активно использовала романтику криминальной тематики – треки о парне, сидящем в тюрьме, мало кого оставили равнодушными. Проект стартовал в 2017 году и с самого начала заворожил слушателя: треки «Татарин» и «Принц на белом» стали вирусными хитами и разошлись по социальным сетям. Группа появилась в эфире Первого канала в передаче «Вечерний Ургант» и стала победителями Jager Music Awards в номинации «видео года» за клип «Татарин», который успел набрать свыше 32 миллионов просмотров на YouTube.

Во втором альбоме группа сменила тематику песен в сторону более лиричных, добавила более интересное атмосферное звучание, делая музыку привлекательнее для еще большей аудитории слушателей. На фестивале Tinkoff STEREOLETO АИГЕЛ исполнит старые хиты и новые треки.

Купить билет



LINE UP STEREOLETO 2019 – СОВСЕМ СКОРО!